Dipartimento




Giunta di Dipartimento

Direttore Riccardo Bellazzi Tel: +39 0382 985720 riccardo.bellazzi@unipv.it
Vice-Direttore Valerio Annovazzi Lodi Tel: +39 0382 985596 valerio.annovazzi@unipv.it
Prof. Ordinario Ezio Bassi Tel: +39 0382 985257 ezio.bassi@unipv.it
Prof. Ordinario Maria Carla Calzarossa Tel: +39 0382 985522 mariacarla.calzarossa@unipv.it 
Prof. Associato Cristiana Larizza Tel: +39 0382 985056 cristiana.larizza@unipv.it
Prof. Associato Lodovico Ratti Tel: +39 0382 985205 lodovico.ratti@unipv.it
Ricercatore Norma Anglani Tel: +39 0382 985253 norma.anglani@unipv.it
Ricercatore Federico Pirzio Tel: +39 0382 985225 federico.pirzio@unipv.it
Ricercatore Chiara Toffanin Tel: +39 0382 985354 chiara.toffanin@unipv.it
Segr. Ammin. Nicoletta Galli Tel: +39 0382 985920 nicoletta.galli@unipv.it