Dipartimento




Giunta di Dipartimento

Direttore Riccardo Bellazzi Tel: +39 0382 985720 riccardo.bellazzi@unipv.it
Vice-Direttore . Tel: +39 0382 98____ @unipv.it
Prof. Ordinario Ezio Bassi Tel: +39 0382 985257 ezio.bassi@unipv.it
Prof. Ordinario Giovanni Magenes Tel: +39 0382 985515 giovanni.magenes@unipv.it 
Prof. Associato Giancarlo Ferrari Trecate Tel: +39 0382 985791 giancarlo.ferraritrecate@unipv.it
Prof. Associato Piero Malcovati Tel: +39 0382 985205 piero.malcovati@unipv.it
Ricercatore Paolo Minzioni Tel: +39 0382 985221 paolo.minzioni@unipv.it
Ricercatore Pietro Savazzi Tel: +39 0382 985923 pietro.savazzi@unipv.it
Ricercatore Carla Vacchi Tel: +39 0382 985216 carla.vacchi@unipv.it
Segr. Ammin. Nicoletta Galli Tel: +39 0382 985920 nicoletta.galli@unipv.it